Board Members


Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed, citizens can change the world. 

Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has.”  ~Margaret Mead 

 

Co-President
Michelle Grau
Pembroke School District
mgrau@sau53.org            

Co-President
Lynn Gnaegy
Litchfield High School

lgnaegy@litchfieldsd.org
Facebook, blogs and job opportunities.

Exiting President
Kay Shoubash
Windham High School

kshoubash@windhamhighschool.org

Co-Vice President of Internal
Jan Robbins
Windham High School
Webpage Designer
jrobbins@windhamhs.org

Co-Vice President of Internal
Candice Hancock
Hollis Brookline High School

candice.hancock@sau41.org
@CandiceKHancock

Screen Shot 2013-07-23 at 11.10.05 AM
Vice President of External
Laurie Liddy

Laurie.lid@comcast.net                                                Recognition and Awards
Treasurer
Bernadette Olsen
foodieteacher@gmail.com 

David Cawley Middle School
SAU 15 Hooksett 
 
Vice President of Programs
Beverly Martin
Jaffrey Rindge
Spring Conference
IMG_20160824_201236090 (2)

Secretary
Marcia Trexler
Bow Middle School
MTrexler@bownet.org
Board meeting notes and thank you’s.

Member At Large

Ellen Dubois
Manchester School District
edubois@mansd.org

 

 

 

 


Member At LargePaula Garvey
Souhegan High School
pgarvey10@gmail.com
paula garvey16